Joe Jonas recently made the day of some fans

Joe Jonas recently made the day of some fans who were waiting outside a New York hotel to see the band. The fans were actually serenading Joe with “Love Bug” and “Sucker” and Joe decided to stop by and join them.


Jonas Brothers will release their first new album in ten years, “Happiness Begins,” on June 7th, and now they’ve shared the track list for the record.

The album kicks off with their comeback single “Sucker,” followed by “Cool,” and features songs called, “I Believe,” “Every Single Time,” “Love Her,” “Happy When I’m Sad,” “Comeback” and more.

Mix Morning Show!


Content Goes Here