Listen to Pharrell on iHeartRadio

Pharrell Williams is enlisting some all-star talent for his upcoming album, G I R L.  

The Grammy-winning producer unveiled the tracklist to "Noisey," revealing collaborations with Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk and Alicia Keys. 

Pharrell also told the website that when he was approached to create another solo album he was "so honored and overcome with shock" that someone was still interested in what he had to say.  Furthermore, Pharrell also says that "G I R L" is "dedicated to women across the world."   

Check out the tracklist for Pharrell's G I R L below: 

1. "Marilyn Monroe" 
2. "Brand New" (featuring Justin Timberlake) 
3. "Hunter" 
4. "Gush" 
5. "Happy" 
6. "Come Get It" (featuring Miley Cyrus) 
7. "Gust Of Wind" (featuring Daft Punk) 
8. "Lost Queen" 
9. "Freq" 
10. "I Know Who You Are" (featuring Alicia Keys) 
11. "It Girl" 

Photo Credit Getty Images